We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Diamond Head Motors 2006 LTD
604-892-3365
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
49.718249 -123.15142
http://diamondheadmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 11/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Wendy Holmes: Completely trust the advice and integrity of the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Shannon Roland: The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and take the time to explain and understand what I need everytime.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Kathy McRadu: Excellent service and knowledgable, friendly, helpful staff.
  Gail 09/20/2018
Your wonderful care for me and my car is always appreciated. Thank-you all.
  Brenda/Horst 09/06/2018
terrific service, beyond exectation in time and communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Ed Neil: They R an excellent and honest reapair shop and have been around for years....in fact I worked as a school kid for Tony back in the late 60's and early early 70's
  Patricia 08/26/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Jeff Larcombe: Always friendly, professional and willing to help out - going above and beyond what one would or could normally expect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Nancy Barry: Quality of workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Vanessa Rendell: Customer service, friendly and knowledgable staff, effecient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and they worked hard to try to repair an issue. I appreciated the communication and the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always so welcoming, polite, courteous and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by W. Morriss: Excellent service from friendly and helpful staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always helpful and accommodating, willing to provide options, and have kept my senior car running for several years!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are an excellent group of people. Very welcoming and accommodating no matter how busy they are.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Ian: Have used these guys many times over the years and they did a few simple things in the early days to earn my trust. Once they found a lodged rock that was the cause of an ugly expensive sounding noise... and pulled it out for free.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Emily: Customer service at the front desk
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Maureen McCarthy: They do a good job and I trust them but they always make room for me in a pinch, pick me up and drive me home too.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/22/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: I am pleased with the service they provide and they are always warm , welcoming and helpful.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-892-3365
near by local auto car shop
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo