We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Diamond Head Motors 2006 LTD
604-892-3365
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
49.718249 -123.15142
http://diamondheadmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.67/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/11/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have 3 high mileage vehicles that Diamond Head maintains for me. They keep them in excellent condition and the service is prompt and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great people and service....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/30/2017
Review by Rob Booth: Great Service and very friendly staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Jeff Larcombe: Have received service here for many years and have always been very satisfied with the quality of service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Gina Bosetti: Service, honesty, friendly,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/01/2017
Review by Kim Scobie: When I took my vehicle in to have the air-conditioning fixed, they found a hole in my radiator caused by something from the road, so ICBC paid for part of the repair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/25/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Always great service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/27/2017
Review by penelope wilmot: the very best service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2017
Review by Emily, Kalil: The amazing team of people - especially at the front desk
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2017
Review by Emily, Kalil: The amazing team of people - especially at the front desk
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/09/2017
Review by Rose Williams: Diamond Head provides great service, they are friendly and helpful.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/26/2017
Review by ian: They have always been great. Earned my trust by fixing a few funky noises in the early days with nominal fee. Have not abused the trust since.
  Sarah 01/19/2017
Marck was a delight to work with! Professional and accommodating. Will definitely go back.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/12/2017
Review by Suzette Van Tassel: Excellent service
  David 01/02/2017
There are no complaints now and never had any since beginning service with Tony and Richard since 1980.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by Maureen McCarthy: They keep my car humming and make it easy for me.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/17/2016
Review by Janice Woida: Honesty and integrity
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/03/2016
Review by Gail: They always treat me right.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/27/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Outstanding service,
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/09/2016
Review by THEODORA CARROLL: eVER SINCE I STARTED WITH tONY AND HIS SERVICE IN SQUAMISH - DIAMOND HEAD MOTORS - I HAVE HAD GOOD, POSITIVE, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND HONEST SERVICE. I APPRECIATE THAT AND LET OTHERS KNOW.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-892-3365
near by local auto car shop
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo