We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Diamond Head Motors 2006 LTD
604-892-3365
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
49.718249 -123.15142
http://diamondheadmotors.mechanicnet.com/
4.66/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 01/13/2019
I've never had an unsatisfactory or bad experience with anyone at Diamond Head Motors. If Automotive manufacturers put as much effort into the quality of product and professional service that is found at Diamond Head Motors we would certainly have far fewer automotive problems.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/11/2019
Review by Simon LeBrun: Detailled report, sent brocken parts pictures via email to be changed, fair price (compared dealer) honesty, fast turn around.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/27/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: All the staff are consistently helpful and friendly. I have full confidence in the service they provide for our fleet vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by David R Firbank: Great, Reliable, Dependable and Quality service since we began with the Raffaels since 1980.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2018
Review by Daryl Friestadt: I have trusted Tony for 15 years and now his son Richard has continued to hold my trust as well as providing perfect service. Even during a misunderstanding about what was to be fixed, Richard provided a great solution which seemed fair for both of us. I always recommend Diamond Head Motors to anyone who asks for a mechanic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/18/2018
Review by Daryl Friestadt: I have trusted Tony for 15 years and now his son Richard has continued to hold my trust as well as providing perfect service. Even during a misunderstanding about what was to be fixed, Richard provided a great solution which seemed fair for both of us. I always recommend Diamond Head Motors to anyone who asks for a mechanic.
  Peter 11/08/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Wendy Holmes: Completely trust the advice and integrity of the staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by Shannon Roland: The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and take the time to explain and understand what I need everytime.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/04/2018
Review by Kathy McRadu: Excellent service and knowledgable, friendly, helpful staff.
  Gail 09/20/2018
Your wonderful care for me and my car is always appreciated. Thank-you all.
  Brenda/Horst 09/06/2018
terrific service, beyond exectation in time and communication
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Ed Neil: They R an excellent and honest reapair shop and have been around for years....in fact I worked as a school kid for Tony back in the late 60's and early early 70's
  Patricia 08/26/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Jeff Larcombe: Always friendly, professional and willing to help out - going above and beyond what one would or could normally expect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Nancy Barry: Quality of workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/12/2018
Review by Vanessa Rendell: Customer service, friendly and knowledgable staff, effecient.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very friendly and they worked hard to try to repair an issue. I appreciated the communication and the work done
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/24/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always so welcoming, polite, courteous and professional.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/17/2018
Review by W. Morriss: Excellent service from friendly and helpful staff
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
604-892-3365
near by local auto car shop
1008 Industrial Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0G9
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo